chris12   9 chris12, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
jinnylou   5 jinnylou, 27
Cebu/ France 🇫🇷, Philippines
Andr0meda09   3 Andr0meda09, 37
Cebu, Philippines
castme   14 castme, 34
Dumaguete, Philippines
BbPrime   2 BbPrime, 20
Davao, Philippines
Syathania   4 Syathania, 28
Somewhere, Philippines
iKamelia iKamelia, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
ykcramcortez ykcramcortez, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Jamwithme   3 Jamwithme, 19
Valencia City, Philippines
micagwen micagwen, 34
Makati, Philippines
Happyman83   4 Happyman83, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Gon0324   8 Gon0324, 27
Seoul, Korea
PatSwd   2 PatSwd, 43
Halmstad, Sweden
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
anaflornabuna anaflornabuna, 27
Mangagoy,Bislig City, Philippines
Sean T Sean T, 36
Singapore
Noy vailoun   3 Noy vailoun, 32
Vientiane, Laos
maldita69 New maldita69, 27
Davao City, Philippines
fun333 fun333, 45
Gladstone, Australia
k7800, 48
Last online 1d, 10h ago
k7800
k7800, 48
Last online 1d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a lasting relationship


  k7800 replies selectively

Location

  Atlanta (GA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i'm a simple single male who likes to surf the net watch movies read a nice book. i like to travel if i have the time & money. work as a sales associate for the largest retailer here in the USA & possibly the world. i work for walmart. my favorite color is blue & green because it's a nice relaxing color.i have no siblings meaning no brothers or sisters. i've never been married nor do i have any children but hope to someday

About you

i would like to meet someone as friends 1st & then see where it goes from there. i'm too old to play games. i would hope to find someone that is serious for a relationship. i like to meet people who are kind trusting god fearing honest caring & will someday love me for who i am. if u don't have a pic don't bother me cause i will ignore u. sorry to sound so rough but if i can put a pic up then so can u

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (193cm), 320lbs (145kg), blue eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales associate
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Mormon

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...