DoubleD   3 DoubleD, 32
Seoul, Korea
mickeyle1810   2 mickeyle1810, 32
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Gracefully21 Gracefully21, 21
Western Samar, Philippines
abc2345   3 abc2345, 35
Pusan, Korea
glyn24   10 glyn24, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Ygor123 Ygor123, 32
Iligan, Philippines
dharvz   5 dharvz, 30
Don Carlos, Philippines
ElsieAborita   4 ElsieAborita, 22
Manila, Philippines
nicknickp3 nicknickp3, 29
Lol (TX), United States
avantgardejovan avantgardejovan, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
SaraFe SaraFe, 28
Cebu, Philippines
abby27 abby27, 27
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
virgie0505   26 virgie0505, 33
Uling Naga, Philippines
goncerjoce   5 goncerjoce, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
lovelessladies lovelessladies, 34
Cebu, Philippines
merhessa   2 merhessa, 34
Manila, Philippines
FaithL   6 FaithL, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
GigieNars GigieNars, 25
San Fernando, Philippines
Mommyanne   16 Mommyanne, 27
Singapore
ploughman, 52
Last online 4d ago
ploughman
ploughman, 52
Last online 4d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Semi-frequent traveler to southeast Asia

Location

  Bradenton (FL), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 37 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

So you say you like to travel? Me, too! Fifty states and 49 countries, but still searching for that special one. Closest I've come is in the Philippines, so I keep giving it a try. Have never been married. Educationally I have 2 college degrees and a lot of now-obsolete skills, but those and the hobbies were just barely enough to get free from the Man and into self-employment, with pay just barely enough yet much more job satisfaction. Work to live rather than live to work. Was also one of the original travel hackers, playing the frequent-flyer game to get to travel. Hobbies revolving around travel include photography, postcard collecting, record collecting, and being a bit of a culture vulture. Am also a strong introvert, which is a great way to be misunderstood (ISTP on Myers Briggs, if you're familiar with that). Haven't given up on love but the quest goes in fits and starts. Maybe a little set in ways (a consequence of long-term single life), but nice and definitely not into drama.

About you

A real sweetheart (impossible to be too sweet!). Significantly above average intelligence, and some level of educational/career accomplishment to go along with age. The hardest thing to find is a connection mentally as well as physically, i.e. real chemistry. As the song goes, you can't hurry love, so the relationship track can be a long one and any guy who's OK rushing in is probably too casual about backing out if things get tough. I know girls like getting lots of e-mails and other communications, but beware the guy with gobs of free time. Non-smoking is a must, I have nothing against kids (was one once!), but other guys with the parental experience already would be a much better fit for that than I would. So strong preference for the child-less. Travel is a great way to see if two people can work as a team, so that's a good thing to do in advanced stages. Ideal person can be often times quiet, but not shallow. Maybe the wallflower that was the smartest girl in class. Introverts likely preferred, but extroverts maybe OK.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 240lbs (109kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
online merchandising
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...