Haskku   3 Haskku, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mabisyo   4 mabisyo, 32
Sariaya, Philippines
rosana rosana, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Kobe008 Kobe008, 29
Leyte, Philippines
nori10055 nori10055, 41
Kaga, Japan
farelljoyo   3 farelljoyo, 26
Manila, Philippines
Kiddi   2 Kiddi, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Leneri   7 Leneri, 26
Davao, Philippines
ann2x bales   6 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
kurapingtagahoron   16 kurapingtagahoron, 37
Manila, Philippines
shaira mira   2 shaira mira, 19
Marikina, Philippines
janecholo   2 janecholo, 44
Manila, Philippines
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
Ntmyanh   4 Ntmyanh, 23
Sai Gon, Vietnam
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
nilloma nilloma, 30
Manila, Philippines
Matthew82 New Matthew82, 34
Ornskoldsvik, Sweden
oneinamillion oneinamillion, 27
Makati, Philippines
fred2382   8 fred2382, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
islandboy66, 50
Last online 18 Oct 2016
islandboy66
islandboy66, 50
Last online 18 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching for my other half

Location

  Atlanta (GA), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I once lived in Madrid, Spain for 3years; traveled to Germany, Turkey and Italy when I was in the Air Force and enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I once visited Cebu with my best friend who is originally from there.

In my free time I like listening and dancing to Jazz, Reggae/Reggaeton, Salsa, Meringue, Neo-Soul, R&B, etc. I especially enjoy learning/dancing to salsa and meringue. I also enjoy cooking, especially entertaining family and friends. My hobbies are fishing, tennis, volleyball and traveling to see different places. My favorite sport is baseball and I play competitively from springtime till fall. I go to the gym to exercise regularly and try to live a healthy life.

I enjoy the things that life has to offer, but I am not materialistic. I believe that with patience, a person can find that special someone to spend the rest of his or her life with. I am unselfish, caring, loving, kind, extremely passionate and always considerate of other people's feelings.

P.S. : I'm a very down to earth and open minded person. If you have any questions or would like to get to know me better; please feel free to contact me :)

About you

I'm looking for that special woman who would most importantly become my best friend in life; my dance, cooking and travel partner. The type of woman who has a great sense of humor, who is charismatic, loving, caring, and romantic. A woman who enjoys learning and experiencing new things. One to share wonderful moments in life together.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'9" (176cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Airline Operations
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...