Incochiatti, 54
Last online: 9h, 46m ago
Incochiatti
Incochiatti, 54
Last online: 9h, 46m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

- Love is not about possession, it's all about appreciation -


  Incochiatti replies selectively

Location

  Bethesda (MD), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 52 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am an average person.
I am a family man...; a father.
I have three little kids (a 14 years old girl and 9 years old twin boys).
They are my life...., the air I breathe.
I like good music and enjoy good movies.
I am not young anymore so I am not as active as I used to be.
I rather stay at home than going somewhere.
I am extremely loyal.
I do not lie and never cheated in my life.
I like rain.
I prefer the mountain to the ocean.
I like dogs and horses. I do not like cats.
I am not a wealthy man.
Though I am well educated, I am not a lawyer...; I am not a doctor...; I am not an accountant.
I am simply a pastry chef.

About you

I am looking for a good and decent woman.
A woman with good values and family oriented.
A woman that is devoted, tender, sweet, protective, feminine.

Again..., I am not wealthy.
If you are looking for a relationship based on material riches..., then please pass me by.
I can only offer a common life, full of love and respect.

If someone writes to me, I expect more than just one word.
I will ignore all messages with only "Hi" or "Hello".

If I do not answer a message, I mean no disrespect.
It is just that I am not interested.

Please understand that.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Does it matter ?
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like