bob1005, 55
Last online: 2 Feb 2017
bob1005, 55
Last online: 2 Feb 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest

If at first you don't succeed, try, try again......


  Lockport (IL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship.

About me

Hello friends!! My name is Bob, and I am 53 years old. I am single and divorced. I have been single of more than 10 years now, so I think it's time for me to be serious about how I want to spend the rest of my life. I am average height and build, so I can match up with a woman of any shape and size. I have 3 adult children. When I split up with my ex, they all stayed with me. They grew up, finished I can't get them out....hahaha. I did my job with love, and now they will all be leaving to lives of their own, and it;s time to decide for myself how I will move forward with my life. I have a good job. I work as an Estimator for a Printing Company. I am good at my job, I have been in the industry for 32 years. I make a good living. I am not good at saving money except when I have a special reason. I love to travel. I have been to Southeast Asia on 5 occasions. See?? That's proof I can I do have most of the things I want. Nice car, Harley Davidson motorcycle and other things, but I don't have one of the things that is most important to me.....the love of my life. I see myself soon in a nice 2 bedroom condo with the woman of my dreams. Could this be you? I have to say, if you are looking to start a family, I am not your guy. But if you have children well that's ok. I love children, but I don't want to have any more. I am a serious guy when it comes to love, I don't play games. My normal demeanor is very light and fun loving. I am very romantic and affectionate. Hope you don't mind holding hand, hugs and kisses even in public!! I like to be active. I love the outdoors. I play golf and I like to attend sporting events. What I love the most is long rides in the country on my motorcycle. If you are interested in a guy like me, please understand you will become my whole life. I like to go out on Friday nights with my friends, want to come along as my date? I want to grow old with you.....let me know if you are interested. :)

About you

Ladies, for all the time I have been on DIA, I have listed honesty as the most important thing that I am looking for. well it still is. I promise I will always be honest, and I demand it from you. It's not that hard, if you are a good person. Recently I came across another thing that has become very important to me. Respect. Now I know there are many men and women on this site that are very disrespectful, but I am not one of them. The woman that I want to meet here must be too. I met a woman here on DIA and fell madly in love with her. We courted for 2 years online and met 3 times in person over a period of 14 months. Through all this time, I showed complete respect for her, her daughter, her family and to all the people of her country when I was there visiting. One day she had a fight with her American boss. she told me he didn't deserve her respect because he was a foreigner in her country. I was floored by this. I think everyone, no matter who they are, deserves respect. Please always respect me and all the people from my country and I promise I will always respect you and your countrymen too.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Customer Service
University - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...