Icer0517 Icer0517, 39
Caloocan, Philippines
jecoy jecoy, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
Esrail ali   3 Esrail ali, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mark0007   2 Mark0007, 28
Manila, Philippines
redtruckboy   3 redtruckboy, 45
Taipa, Macau
Kazoo Kazoo, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
gonday1234   2 gonday1234, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Pepeng tigas   4 Pepeng tigas, 37
Bulacan, Philippines
Lawrencescorpio Lawrencescorpio, 37
Hong Kong, China
Mr_chip19   3 Mr_chip19, 29
Pampanga, Philippines
Thaikev   6 Thaikev, 26
---, Germany
Kartz   2 Kartz, 28
Ipoh, Malaysia
matsukoi   2 matsukoi, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Samy zain   6 Samy zain, 24
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Maverick Clark Maverick Clark, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Yuichi VN   3 Yuichi VN, 23
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
joo280390   2 joo280390, 26
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Desty   4 Desty, 36
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
flt1425 flt1425, 29
Yiwu, China
George57, 62
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
George57
George57, 62
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Saswasdee Krap !!.....Mabuhay!!.......Hello

Location

  Gera, Germany

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

..my name is Jürgen, a german engineer, now 62 in age and back in Germany....I like asian-people + their smiling faces, asian-food... travel a lot in Asia ( Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Phillippines, Laos, Cambodia....)
My job as a civil-engineer is done and live now in Germany.
The Lady who is interested in me, has to speak at least 'English' ...may be 'Deutsch' ??
I would prefer a woman with a job, in age up or down 32 – 47 years, not a movie star, charming, with sense of humour, not a romantic dreamer, polite, not to small in height, without tattoos, not to noisy but not to calm, …for friend-, partnership.
thank you reading my profile as follow:

Country: back in Germany
City: Leipzig / Gera
Appearance: outside a bit old / inside smiling boy
Education: University – Diploma
Occupation: civil engineer
Income: enough
Drinking: very rare
Looking for: Female, age 30 up to 47

Own Interests: My job (buildings), music (all kind), small talk, conversation, sports (swimming), playing chess, smile, laughing, asian-people, asian-food, be serious, be reliable, be honest, be polite, telling the truth,

About you

A Lady, a woman, a girlfriend, a partner, a good listener,
who is interested in me, want to share ideas, or (and) more......

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 161lbs (73kg), average body type and blue eyes.

Occupation:
civil engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...