jobzang01   9 jobzang01, 31
Manila, Philippines
Khoa New Khoa, 39
Bien Hoa, Vietnam
ricthewolverine ricthewolverine, 38
City Of Golden Friendship, Philippines
alfinof   3 alfinof, 27
Tangerang, Indonesia
kasmot   2 kasmot, 45
Tokyo, Philippines
reggiecastillo   4 reggiecastillo, 29
Valenzuela City, Philippines
Admu07   5 Admu07, 28
Sjdm Muzon, Philippines
juyoung juyoung, 33
Seoul, Korea
yoshi8342   4 yoshi8342, 41
Tokyo, Japan
Slazher20   4 Slazher20, 23
Manila, Philippines
ctomaselli74   5 ctomaselli74, 42
Manila, Philippines
Temptation Temptation, 34
Langley, Canada
Jeremysilorio   2 Jeremysilorio, 18
General Santos City, Philippines
xienjay xienjay, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Evson   3 Evson, 23
Makati City, Philippines
trebor10 trebor10, 26
Ncr, Philippines
kuttan kuttan, 33
Kowloon, Hong Kong
somchaipearl somchaipearl, 36
Manila, Philippines
kwangsoo kwangsoo, 38
Gumi, Korea
mabini, 55
Last online: 1d, 13h ago
mabini
mabini, 55
Last online: 1d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

always to be in good mood is very important for your soul!!!


  mabini replies selectively

Location

  Wels, Austria

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i`m a professional fotografer,working in my own studio . my hobbies are travelling to many different
countries.
at nighttime sometimes i go out ,see some friends,enjoy cinema and cabaret.
if i have time i like listening to good rock and bluesmusic like stones,pink floyd etc.

enjoy thai and brazil food very much
looking for a woman smart and easy going ,staying on the beach with an smb in her hand,
waiting for the sunrise?

About you

some times i am travelling to asia,so it would be nice to know some persons arround in this area.

i am flexibel about the countries.
looking for a beautiful,charming girl with sence of humor and a good character.




looking for a Lady,likes to explore,should be undependent,likes to stay with somebody who is

free too. im not marriage finding Person,just like living together and enjoy life

im not the clientel in DIA talking to women ssooooo nice,making hopes and so on,i talk the truth. no fooling around.
im shure i will meet my extraordinary Girl

so go ahead and try
Kind regards

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 181lbs (82kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
fotografer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...