Kuckie, 53
Last online: 12h, 13m ago
Kuckie
Kuckie, 53
Last online: 12h, 13m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for a simple woman - NO games


  Kuckie replies selectively

Location

  Munich, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm looking for my love, my partner in good and bad times.
I know that live is not like honey every day.... But running away is no solution.

I want to built a happy family!
I want to find my best friend,a woman I can trust and take care on, in all situations.
So all together, I'm looking for a lovely lady, to live together.

I like to smile and want to built a happy family, I like good food and I like to travel.
I have a huge sense of humor and I love to laugh.

I don't want YOU to move to Germany - I will move to your place okay?
We will look together for a nice place where we will feel well.

I have a good job and I can work from everywhere in the world.
I only need an Internet connection and power :)

My dream is, to buy a house for us, and take care on each other every day.
I want to see your smile every Morning :)
Or in other words: I want to have a place where I'm at home!!

You have kids already?
That’s no problem for me.
It’s not important if the kids are my own, to built a family together.

I like a simple life - But having all what we nee to be happy every day.
I don't need much to be happy - only the right partner.
I'm more a family man, than a disco fan.
I like a cozy home, tasty food and taking care on my family.
Mutual trust, respect and honesty is very important for me in a relationship.

Ooh..and one more thing:
I'm a "ONE WOMAN MAN" only!
So that means, if I will talk to you......I will talk to YOU ONLY.
YOU are more important to me than all the other woman here.

We cannot find out, if we really match together, if I'm talking to everybody here.
Please be not angry on me, when I'm talking to my potential "Princess" only.


All the rest, we need to find out together.
Sorry for my long text!!!

About you

Who I’m looking for:



I don't care if you are 20 or 50 years.
I don't care if you are black or white.
I don't care if you have 1,2,3 or 4 kids
I don't care if you are poor or rich - I can take care on my family
.....Important is only if you can love me and built a happy family with me together!

I‘m looking for a simple woman with a good heart and a sense for a family.
Your age or appearance is not important for me.
But you should have a good character and you want to take care on your family.

About your personality:

You don't need tons of make up to go onto the street.
You like kids and you like to laugh.
You are happy with a man who really loves you and who will never leave you.
You like a simple life, but you will have ALL what you need.
You want to make sure, that "our" kids will get a good education.
You can make our home to a nice place?

I'm not going into clubs and discos - I like to stay at home and take care on my family.

And it's not important what happened to you in the past.
I never judge any woman for her past - That's not your fault.
I want to look into the future together with you.

I like when you have a good sense of humor and maybe you can cook?
ALL my Ex did not know how to cook water!

I want to take care on you like you do for me.
I want to love you like you will love me.

And I want to stay together with you until the end.

My dream is, that we live together in our little house.
I like a simple life and so I'm looking for a woman like me.

If you think, we can be happy together - please write me okay?
And please ask me whatever you want to know.
Thank you for reading my profile!!

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 172lbs (78kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Consultant
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Regular drinker


You may also like