Len2609 • 60
Last active: 6h, 28m ago
  Real Estate
Len2609
Len2609 • 60
  Real Estate
Last active: 6h, 28m ago

Easy going Guy

Location

  Hua Hin, Thailand  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hello to all ladies on here. I have been living in Asia for almost 20 years. I am looking for one special lady and if I find her on here I will delete my profile. I am not interested in being a "butterfly" I have very specific taste in women, just like most men I guess, everyone has different likes and dislikes and I am no different, communication, looks, body shape etc are all important but above all I must be able to trust you. I do not drink or smoke and would prefer my partner not to be a heavy drinker, social drinker is ok but definitely not a smoker. Thank you to anyone that looks at my profile. If you do not have a photo, I will not reply to your message. If you send me a message with just "Hi or Hello" as the only thing you have to say, then I will not reply because this says to me that either you haven't read my profile or you can't be bothered making an effort. If we start to chat then I expect you to hold up your end of the conversation, I am not interested if it turns into an interview, with me asking questions and you answering them and no input from you. One last thing, if I don't reply to your message, it means that I am not interested. Please respect this and don't send me message after message after message. If you have read this, Thank you for taking the time to do so.

About you

More than anything, I need to be able to trust you!

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'9" (175cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Real Estate
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Atheist


You may also like...