tigernotwoods, 59
Last online: 2d, 5h ago
tigernotwoods
tigernotwoods, 59
Last online: 2d, 5h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Love me do........! 😀😀😀😆😆😆

Location

  London, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

My name is Aaron - pleased to meet you!

I am a British born (and bred) of Ghanaian (West African) descent - living in the UK.

For a night out I prefer a pub to a nightclub, or going out for a meal or to the cinema. I quite like staying in with a film, take-away and a bottle of good wine with good company. 😃😃 I love travelling........!!

I am not particularly sporty but do try and visit the gym twice a week combined with walking. So I am conscious of looking after myself, but not too excessive. 😴

Most of my career (28 years) I worked for the UK Government in various roles. Now, I have a new career.😊😊

Hoping to find a lovely, humble and passionate lady of good character......are you there?????
I am seeking a long term relationship...leading hopefully to a permanent relationship. 😉😉😉😉😉😉

About you

A real, single woman!! 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊


Someone mature, cute, senstive, intelligent with a great sense of humour and a kind, honest nature. It would be nice if she is affectionate. Perhaps, I have been starved of this for a long time during my childhood which is why I request it.......! I would prefer that she is between the ages of 26 to 38 , and without children but of course I am VERY OPEN to discuss this, with the right lady 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉


Nb please do not just write 'Hi' or 'Hello', otherwise, there is a good chance I won't respond. Because, it means you haven't bothered to read my profile.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African (Black), 5'8" (172cm), 198lbs (90kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Health Care Assistant
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like