Arnaiz Maricel Arnaiz Maricel, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Jocelyn Alarde   2 Jocelyn Alarde, 20
Cebu, Philippines
colina ruth colina ruth, 40
Manila, Philippines
aloneboy   2 aloneboy, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
austynedayne   6 austynedayne, 22
Pasay, Philippines
eng71   4 eng71, 45
Warwick (England), United Kingdom
hottestpeak29   2 hottestpeak29, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Sonia36   5 Sonia36, 39
Cebu, Philippines
J-anne   6 J-anne, 20
Calbayog City, Philippines
signorimanuel   3 signorimanuel, 37
Venice, Italy
Khirsty   4 Khirsty, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
bensilbesil bensilbesil, 39
Daegu City / Seoul City, Korea
juna01 juna01, 21
Davao, Philippines
IlikeAsia   3 IlikeAsia, 28
Neckarsulm, Germany
Rickinhongkong   5 New Rickinhongkong, 36
Dorchester (England), United Kingdom
Iny   5 Iny, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Tyson1972 Tyson1972, 44
Mandurah, Australia
margot_santos2000 margot_santos2000, 43
Qc, Philippines
chynna417   8 chynna417, 30
Fukuoka, Japan
spilliow1, 58
Last online 5h, 51m ago
spilliow1
spilliow1, 58
Last online 5h, 51m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Love

Location

  Ventnor, United Kingdom

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi, I am , at present, living in England but after just selling a business am hoping to spend a lot more time in Thailand and the Far East.( Am limited to two long holidays a year at the moment). Have visited many parts of Thailand but have settled for Jomtien where I have made many friends. I also have a soft spot for Bangkok where I also spend some time. .I admire the Thais' Buddist ways and outlook on life.
I enjoy walking and most sports, reading, listening to all types of music, appreciate all types of art but would be just as happy enjoying a beer in a bar as I would visiting an art gallery.

About you

Love to meet a lady who would appreciate me for what I am - a male human being who is not perfect but would try my hardest to please any girl who might want to meet me.I look for someone who I can feel comfortable and at ease with - someone who I can share laughter with. She does not have to be stunningly beautiful to look at - remember, beauty is in the eye of the beholder but I hope that she would be beautiful inside.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 190lbs (86kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...