abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
madonna1984   6 madonna1984, 32
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Kulobuta Kulobuta, 42
Udon, Thailand
donna01011984   9 donna01011984, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
johanerdejlig New johanerdejlig, 42
Copenhagen, Denmark
kris91pl kris91pl, 25
Miedzylesie, Poland
mrMisterMister mrMisterMister, 35
Falun, Sweden
PetarT   4 PetarT, 19
Derventa, Bosnia and Herzegovina
AlvinMax AlvinMax, 28
Seoul, Korea
Koram New Koram, 40
Manila, Philippines
amyyours   8 amyyours, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
MissExquisite MissExquisite, 32
City Of Angels, Philippines
cresilla estoy   8 cresilla estoy, 36
Tagbilaran, Philippines
CanadianInAsia CanadianInAsia, 38
Hanoi, Vietnam
Jhoy79   6 Jhoy79, 37
Doha, Qatar
Gureishii Marii   2 New Gureishii Marii, 24
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Zyrah   2 Zyrah, 42
Legazpi, Philippines
ladybeverly26   2 ladybeverly26, 27
Baliuag, Philippines
Maq   2 Maq, 39
Jouf, Saudi Arabia
steve05, 49
Last online 1d, 17h ago
steve05, 49
Last online 1d, 17h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello from France

  steve05 almost never replies


  Paris, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I live before in south of France, I have to move recently in Paris for my work. As I don't know people in my new location and as I often use my computer in work, I try to use it for an over purpose, even though I am not sure that computer dating is a best way to find and understand someone.
I like to go out for biking around my city (when i could...), I also travel abroad for holidays (Mexico, Thailand, Cambodia).

About you

I suppose I'm searching the same thing than many people, a funny nice girl with whom I could talk, exchange opinions and more if we could find affinities.

It makes many years that I have to focus on my work and not enough time to anything else.
As I meet interesting persons from different countries when I was student, I still interest to find people abroad -especially if she have angelic face as I could see on the website :) .

Personal info

Mediterranean, 5'11" (180cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker