reynes   3 reynes, 24
Cebu, Philippines
luckysanchez   3 luckysanchez, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
arnels arnels, 36
Imus, Philippines
linabin18   3 linabin18, 20
General Santos City, Philippines
diodecom diodecom, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
ineedabreak84 New ineedabreak84, 32
Cebu, Philippines
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
womaninlove77   2 womaninlove77, 36
Kepri, Indonesia
annarosario annarosario, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
dingsera   6 dingsera, 31
Surigaodelsur, Philippines
janeflores   2 janeflores, 18
Davao City, Philippines
enriquejr maghanoy   9 enriquejr maghanoy, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
Lhermz   5 New Lhermz, 25
Batangas, Philippines
MariaGorgeous   21 MariaGorgeous, 25
Pasay City, Philippines
Atiam   5 Atiam, 29
Iloilo, Philippines
jhenny12345   4 jhenny12345, 26
Manila, Philippines
assylem26   3 New assylem26, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
jhay03   6 jhay03, 20
Manila, Philippines
ryanezecletz   2 ryanezecletz, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
oliver Den., 51
Last online 6h, 13m ago
oliver Den.
oliver Den., 51
Last online 6h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

nice, cool, blue eyes, sportive, interested with the beauty but inside the beauty too...

Location

  Paris, France

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i like the beach, the moutain, go to shop, and read. i like cinema, and restaurant ( sometimes )i do a lot of sport, and like to share it with my friend., i wish to find here a nice friend ( pls no guys... i'm not a gay. )
only Loving women, cute and caring, i hope we can be more than friend and see what the future say.let's have a chance to know eachother...

About you

nice and cute asian woman, with kids or not, what is important for me is that she must be honest and faithful

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, blue eyes and bald.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...