Ayona New Ayona, 35
Manila, Philippines
BeaPat   5 BeaPat, 30
Dipolog City, Philippines
Vasu1980 Vasu1980, 36
Doha, Qatar
dennrierose   3 dennrierose, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
romenila   50 romenila, 43
Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
Alex the Felix Alex the Felix, 43
Kipseli, Greece
melnora   4 melnora, 42
Mandaue City, Philippines
Ana Quinn   13 Ana Quinn, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Maebeauty7   5 Maebeauty7, 19
Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Philippines
sheila embaan sheila embaan, 35
Davao, Philippines
Nerima   10 Nerima, 45
Manila, Philippines
genie_06   15 genie_06, 40
Tondo, Philippines
Rudhalal New Rudhalal, 28
Phuntsholing, Bhutan
1001   7 1001, 38
Dipolog, Philippines
Lj lao   2 New Lj lao, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Maddelen smile   4 New Maddelen smile, 27
Ozamis City, Philippines
leon judah leon judah, 37
Bulacan, Philippines
Meliela   6 Meliela, 30
Makati, Philippines
arjoy New arjoy, 43
Manila, Philippines
rose_manaytay, 49
Last online 23 Nov 2016
rose_manaytay
rose_manaytay, 49
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello guys!.....

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi im rose manaytay from philippines, looking for someone who have a good hearth, and looking for partner in life,....i am simple filipina..... Iam fun and loving woman, loves to cook and clean. Honestly is the best policy always . Enjoy life to its fullest,,,,, Iam in very good health with good ethics . Have good sense of humor ,warm and compassionate and understanding . I like the guy between 40 and 50 above.e
Definitely non- smoker and non- drinker. Iam very simple woman , looking for romantic guy to be my future husband. Who is a one woman - man, who puts his wife comfort, A man who is also calm, honest, loyal, considerate, respectful , enthusiastics, loving and understanding....

About you

a man with a good hearth...and willing to be my partner in life.,,,,

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...