Heart_Hunter • 56
Heart_Hunter • 56

No Limits, just LOVE.




  Quezon City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello there! I'm a confident and independent woman who's looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I'm passionate about exploring new places and trying new things, whether it's trying a new restaurant or visiting a new city. I enjoy staying active and keeping fit through hiking, yoga, and dance classes.

In my free time, I love to read, watch movies, and spend time with my family and friends. I'm also a bit of a foodie, and I enjoy cooking up a storm in the kitchen.

I'm looking for someone who is kind, genuine and has a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my love for adventure and trying new things would be a plus. Ultimately, I'm hoping to find someone who is ready for a meaningful relationship and is looking for a partner to share life's joys with.

Someone who is also looking for a serious, committed relationship and is ready to build a life together. I believe that communication, trust, and mutual respect are the foundation of a healthy and happy relationship.

If you think we might be a good match, I'd love to hear from you. Let's chat and see where things go!

About you

My ideal man is someone who is honest, kind and has a good sense of humor. He is confident in who he is and is comfortable expressing his thoughts and feelings. He values open communication, mutual respect, and loyalty in a relationship.

I am attracted to a man who is ambitious and driven, with a strong sense of purpose and direction in his life. Someone who is passionate about his work or hobbies and is always looking for ways to grow and improve. I also appreciate a man who is intelligent and curious, with a thirst for knowledge and a love of learning.

Physical attraction is important to me, but it's not the only factor. I'm looking for a man who takes care of himself and values his health and well-being. Someone who is active and enjoys staying fit and healthy, whether it's through sports, exercise, or outdoor activities.

Ultimately, my ideal man is someone who is ready for a serious, committed relationship and is looking for a partner to build a life with. Someone who shares similar interests, values, and goals, and is ready to take on life's adventures together.

Personal info

Quezon City, Philippines
5'2" (157cm) and average body type.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic