cazu   4 cazu, 43
Japan Tokyo, Philippines
lian Cute   4 lian Cute, 19
Cebu, Philippines
michael fiel michael fiel, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
armando12 armando12, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
cole2k15   8 cole2k15, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
leoh leoh, 31
Davao, Philippines
P34   2 P34, 38
Montpellier, France
R jay   4 R jay, 32
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
pdiddy88 New pdiddy88, 37
Bay Point (CA), United States
kuroro_lucifer   10 kuroro_lucifer, 34
City Of Naga, Philippines
Alixx   6 Alixx, 29
Manila, Philippines
davestark   8 davestark, 26
Makati, Philippines
calajrs   3 calajrs, 39
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
adriane   8 adriane, 27
Manila, Philippines
Daniel08 Daniel08, 28
Singapore
GMani   7 GMani, 37
Singapore
Chester09 Chester09, 20
Davao City, Philippines
italian72 italian72, 44
Naples Just Arrived In Manila!, Italy
odo268 odo268, 40
Munich, Germany
rin12, 49
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
rin12
rin12, 49
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking good and serious relationship

Location

  Tokyo, Japan

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 33 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi. I often visit Asian countries for my business, but don't have friends to enjoy myself with, chat, or something like that there. I hope I could find someone special in foreign countries. My hobby is traveling around the world and visit various places, but also like to spend time indoor reading books or watching movies. I am an intellectual, sincere, curious, active and gentle person. I am Japanese, but I speak English fluently. Hope you will be interested in me and travel in Philippine, Thailand or other countries with me someday when we establish a good relationship.

About you

I am looking for a girl being intellectual, casual and charming. Basically I expect serious relationship with you, but welcome any kind of friends who is interested in me. Let's get to know each other. Do not hesitate to contact me!

Please refrain from contacting me if you are expecting only financial support from me.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Managing Director
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...