Rindra03   2 Rindra03, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
teddybear12   4 teddybear12, 40
Laholm, Sweden
italman italman, 42
Milan, Italy
Mangkut   6 Mangkut, 41
Stockholm, Sweden
SweetAssasin   7 SweetAssasin, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
happy4u happy4u, 40
Ktm, India
wendy 7101   5 wendy 7101, 45
Jinan, China
Cieloshin   2 Cieloshin, 23
Aseana City, Philippines
Kingbbj   3 Kingbbj, 38
Makati, Philippines
zoptyryk   2 zoptyryk, 45
Aegean, Turkey
inyee21   2 inyee21, 41
Busan, Korea
maggie alfonso   2 maggie alfonso, 39
Ilo Ilo City, Philippines
teichpirat   2 teichpirat, 33
Bremen, Germany
TopKingOne   8 TopKingOne, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
finaleciel   3 finaleciel, 39
Shanghai, China
Cabover Cabover, 35
Rimini, Italy
souljaheart04   2 New souljaheart04, 22
Olongapo City, Philippines
bryce30   2 bryce30, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
airheenmaerosacena12   16 airheenmaerosacena12, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Yoko, 48
Last online 2 Nov 2015
Yoko, 48
Last online 2 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

loong for someone who can share life together

  Yoko replies selectively


  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for marriage.

About me

I' m a nice lady, good looking, honesty and can be a good housewife.
I intend to make a home sweet home. I like cooking and music, art , and traveling.
I will be a really good friend forever and support you as my important person respectively.
I have stable work and it would be appreciated if we will make a home at my country after
marriage because this land gives me easy living, cheap food, beautiful people and life style.

About you

The family man who can take care of your partner and have warm mind to share life if
find happiness or sadness. Especially, you like to listen the music, travelling, art and
romance. And like to tase food because I like cooking. Especially, the important thing is
honesty. The man who will intend to make a home is welcome. If you are not ready to
have long relation, then please do not contacet me because it seems to be waste time
for me so.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education Counslor
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker