pxb, 61
Last online: 26 May 2017
pxb
pxb, 61
Last online: 26 May 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

USA Man in Seattle

Location

  Seattle (WA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm looking for a nice girl who would be interested in making a happy domestic life with me. A girl who is happy with simple things. The less family entanglements, the better. I am not looking to support family members or relatives. Orphans are welcome.

It doesn't matter how far you got through school, or your family background, or your social standing. Personal qualities such as sweetness, kindness, generosity, loyalty, and a sense of humor, are what matter to me. Being a reader and having an interest in ideas, at least enough to be a good conversationalist, are pluses. Competence with money and being able and willing to manage a household budget intelligently would inspire confidence that we will be happy down the road.

I work as a database analyst. I have an education in mathematics, computer science, and accounting. My interests away from the job are music, investments, reading good books on history and culture (east and west) and following current events. I like physical activities that emphasis grace and agility, like tai-chi or ice skating.

About you

I'm happy with simple things and simple life. In my spare time I like to read and learn new things, talk with people, exercise a little, do things on the computer, and think of ways to make life better. I have a fair amount of expertise in personal finance and investing. I love both classical and popular music. I like to read history books. A walk in the rain or along a beach makes me happy. I'm an intellectual thinker/reader type.

I'm not very materialistic, except for things things that make everyday life comfortable, like a quiet residence, home library, and a simple home theater.

I work as a database developer/analyst with systems such as SAS, Teradata, Oracle, and SQL Server.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 194lbs (88kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
database engineer
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like