Jessylorraine82   14 Jessylorraine82, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
h20bearer   2 h20bearer, 34
Bulacan, Philippines
Amaliah   2 Amaliah, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
Maga   3 Maga, 30
Port-Of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
ncg ncg, 44
Dark Side Of The Moon (MOON), United States
jhinoB   2 New jhinoB, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Jealai   7 Jealai, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Toyting1150   4 Toyting1150, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
ronaldoo   2 ronaldoo, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Aira Madulara   4 Aira Madulara, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Eroos Eroos, 40
Antwerp, Belgium
Ronaliza143   3 New Ronaliza143, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
Judhie   6 New Judhie, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
nhojjohn   4 nhojjohn, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
greygra   4 greygra, 22
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jacquelyn89   6 Jacquelyn89, 27
Long Xuyen City, Vietnam
lyka2014   3 New lyka2014, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
leydi   10 leydi, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
eniarrol08   6 eniarrol08, 29
Bohol, Philippines
muner1, 50
Last online 6h, 54m ago
muner1
muner1, 50
Last online 6h, 54m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Read this first no picture no response and to those who wants to ask for money try the next guy

Location

  Seattle (WA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 35 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

i am simple likes to eat go to movies listen to music, love to travel esp with someone dancing is a great way of exercise for me i am the eldest of 3

About you

. I like some sophistication someone who is ambitious a professional and some what fit and would go to the gym with me hike or go for long walks' . i would like women who are educated and with some sense of humor who would not have difficulty in talking about various things. I am not boring i like to eat different type of foods and i am not picky . so if you have these qualities i will be glad to meet you.
No fake please and i am here to meet only serious ones. And please if you just want to be friend me and ask for some money sorrry but for me that is a turnoff so dont bother and also those using fake pictures forget it. But when we become real good friend you will appreciate my unending respect and treat you like a queen

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 146lbs (66kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
professional
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...