TrueFaith TrueFaith, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
mjrerrib mjrerrib, 45
Brisbane, Australia
marcz12 marcz12, 27
Cavite, Philippines
nielski   2 nielski, 39
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Tab24 Tab24, 38
Melton, Australia
Vhino   5 Vhino, 33
Manila, Philippines
arrow   2 arrow, 36
From Cdo, Philippines
shibs69   10 shibs69, 39
London, United Kingdom
goodboy1258 goodboy1258, 34
Philadelphia (PA), United States
mipmip23   7 mipmip23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Bmills77   3 Bmills77, 36
Sam Roi Yot, Thailand
Minpin   2 Minpin, 33
Reykjavik, Iceland
Mike44081   2 Mike44081, 38
Brunswick (OH), United States
spike040   2 spike040, 40
Davao City, Philippines
marshall2486   3 marshall2486, 28
Cambridge (England), United Kingdom
marccuta marccuta, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
dupri   3 dupri, 32
Sta Rosa, Philippines
jerom855 jerom855, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Rasheed evanzz Rasheed evanzz, 40
Dvo, Philippines
nikoi, 35
Last online: 28 May 2016
nikoi
nikoi, 35
Last online: 28 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

dont hesitate to text me coz im gentle and harmless

Location

  Talisay, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a filipino guy from cebu simple and smart,yet sweet and caring, as of now i am living in new york so if anyone who is interested in me please reachout i prefer a cebuana from 18 to 25 a nurse graduate with pleasing personality and a kind one ...u can reach my email add iannadz@gmail.com..

About you

I want a girl who is young preferably young 18 to 25 and a nurse graduate from cebu philippines since iam a cebuano..willing to relocate here in new york with pleasing personality ..i really need a serious girl to be with..until now i remain to be single..all i want is a family of my own.. .if you are that girl please dont hesitate to contact me...i promise you will not regret with your decisions on me im gentle....please show up..

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 146lbs (66kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Skilled technician
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...