harsh2014   4 harsh2014, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
alexha19 alexha19, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Nutella2016 Nutella2016, 31
North East, Thailand
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
sammy72   6 sammy72, 44
Milano, Italy
che523   15 che523, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Potski Potski, 30
Laspinas, Philippines
Norain17   3 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Sefora   3 Sefora, 28
Manila, Philippines
LeizelSereno582   6 LeizelSereno582, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Frank626   5 Frank626, 32
Pasig, Philippines
jaimejaime jaimejaime, 44
Barcelona, Spain
Mharia   5 Mharia, 30
Angeles, Philippines
brokencupid   3 brokencupid, 41
Bpn, Indonesia
jerly_montellano jerly_montellano, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
HopeUlikeMe HopeUlikeMe, 34
Philippines, Singapore
hottestpeak29   2 hottestpeak29, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Zhelskie1   5 Zhelskie1, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Yuji harold   2 Yuji harold, 28
Davao City, Philippines
ness, 33
Last online 18 Jun 2016
ness
ness, 33
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where art thou my Romeo???? ;)


  ness replies selectively

Location

  Rome, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Hello everyone. Im ness 31 yr old actually im turning 32 this coming march. And I have 1 daugther. Im working here in rome ask domestic helper Or aupair. I dont no how to describe my self here. But I wouldn't like to say that im a simple. Quite person. Shy but of course im honest.sometime smiling face joke of course always smile. And sometime funny.:):) sweet ang loving mother to my daughter. ♥♥♥♥ I know its very difficult to find the right person here. Because I know it alot of crazy people here. Fake and most not honest. But I now not at all. This is not to easy to find the right person. because im not educated. Im graduate only high school. But I hoping that I found 1 person hu give me the true love respect and acept me what I have in my life.i like the person caring, loving, , understanding, I like cooking. Listening the music reading the books. And also I like also the beaches for me this is most romantic. And I love also the sports like valley ball. Tennis. I want also to travel and explore and learn the different culture.

Thank you for your time to read my profile. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ I hope you like it and understand everything I write. God bless you all. And have a good day.♡♡♡♡♡★★★★★★★★★★♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Regard

Ness♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


Ps.i forgot to say im not perfect person. Sometimes I make the wrong decision. But I remember that all the people say learn your mastake.........

About you

The person he knows how to protect her own family. Loving, caring, sweet ,honest, trusted person. And understanding. And of course he is ready to accept my family and my cuture, the most important is to accept my daughter. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥I hope he have a big heart.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Domestic helper
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...