lyrish   2 lyrish, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
hulkhogun hulkhogun, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lorliepulvera143   9 lorliepulvera143, 29
Cebucity, Philippines
natumisuzuki natumisuzuki, 25
Yunmeng, China
Sardinapiccante23   18 Sardinapiccante23, 37
Manila, Philippines
robert_rat37l   2 robert_rat37l, 35
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Sweeetromance Sweeetromance, 31
Adn, Philippines
chello chello, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Jochelle New Jochelle, 34
Iligan, Philippines
crisborn hazel   5 crisborn hazel, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
coolguy28m   6 coolguy28m, 30
Manila, Philippines
coco-TAM coco-TAM, 44
Guangzhou, China
1001   4 1001, 38
Dipolog, Philippines
Tallguy   4 Tallguy, 39
Madison (WI), United States
Maithai Maithai, 45
Rayong, Thailand
pearl_diver   3 pearl_diver, 32
Nuremberg, Germany
Angel larosa   4 Angel larosa, 29
Cavite, Philippines
JohnnyR JohnnyR, 43
Osaka, Japan
khedies khedies, 28
Davao City, Philippines
markyboy61, 36
Last online 13h, 39m ago
markyboy61
markyboy61, 36
Last online 13h, 39m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm looking for someone who can make me smile... would that be you?.....

Location

  Taipei, Taiwan

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi I'd love meeting interesting people. I travel a lot and although its fun in some ways, its really a drag on the social life... Looking to meet someone fun and adventurous. I've had enough of the "I wanna fall in love with someone perfect for me.. " Sorry that's just a fallacy... Ugh.. Learn who I am and if we click then lets move forward?

In life we try to choose the right paths but sometimes we have to make mistakes right? Well Im open minded and will try new things these days :P

Btw girls who are RACIST or just looking for money don't deserve my time at all. GO AWAY. You are an embarrassment.

About you

Im often in Manila, Korea, HK, Malaysia, SG, the US as well as China

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Technical
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...