mawie32   3 mawie32, 33
Trece Martires City, Philippines
nhojjohn   4 nhojjohn, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
firefire914   2 firefire914, 27
Jordan, Hong Kong
nicomaine aguino   6 nicomaine aguino, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
PRINCESSgretz18   6 PRINCESSgretz18, 18
Albuera, Philippines
Laren Grace Intano   3 Laren Grace Intano, 22
Cagayan, Philippines
Jologs69   4 Jologs69, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
utopia   2 utopia, 30
Singapore
micaii   30 micaii, 23
Makati City, Philippines
Ja11   14 Ja11, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Nildz Nildz, 26
Manila, Philippines
Junky Jocson   15 Junky Jocson, 19
Mindanao, Philippines
Shelaine   3 New Shelaine, 23
Cebu, Philippines
perezella   2 perezella, 18
Marikina City, Philippines
Jamjam2616   8 Jamjam2616, 22
Makati, Philippines
janerich janerich, 29
Dipolog City, Philippines
p2mu3 p2mu3, 45
La Chaux De Fonds, Switzerland
iachoy143 iachoy143, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
rhavoddl rhavoddl, 28
Sydney, Australia
aussiefella, 50
Online now!
aussiefella
aussiefella, 50
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I will be SE Asia in March 2017. Would be great to catch up.

Location

  Melbourne, Australia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am an Australian who enjoys what life has to offer. I enjoy travelling and have recently discovered the inner heart of SE Asian and the mysteries that it provides. I was captivated by the the beaches of Vietnam and the relaxed atmosphere of Laos. I have a deep interest in Siamese and Khmer history. Angkor Wat is a marvel.

I enjoy learning about different cultures and the best way is by meeting interesting people in their own country.

I am caring and compassionate. I am sociable and people enjoy being around me. I am said to be humorus and quick witted. I have a positive outlook and help those who are genuine and kind.

I am dynamic and have many interests. I try to learn as many things as possible in life so that I can be rounded as best I can. I enjoy reading, music (Playing Guitar), traveling, and meeting new people. I enjoy sport and appreciate art and culture.

About you

I am seeking a sincere lady for friendship and whatever might eventuate. She must be dynamic and enjoy travelling. I will treat you with great respect and I don't expect everything.

As I mentioned in my profile, I enjoy learning new cultures. At present I am learning about Buddhism. It would be great to share your experiences and beliefs so I can gain a deeper understanding.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 157lbs (71kg), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Medical
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...