Jaima Zeb   16 Jaima Zeb, 39
Dipolog City, Philippines
Rhoda May Rhoda May, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Tukta38   6 Tukta38, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Mariegraceyuzon   6 Mariegraceyuzon, 34
Dasmarinas, Philippines
mysweet31   4 New mysweet31, 31
Tagbilaran, Philippines
J-anne   2 J-anne, 20
Calbayog City, Philippines
cons deasis   11 cons deasis, 44
Ormoc, Philippines
kkg_102291   8 kkg_102291, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Missy1029   5 Missy1029, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Mcnelle22   3 Mcnelle22, 22
Cebu, Philippines
joyclavite   2 joyclavite, 22
Caloocan, Philippines
shinna   5 shinna, 29
Currently In Taiwan, Philippines
sexy_monique   2 sexy_monique, 44
Cavite, Philippines
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
Rizzytaco Rizzytaco, 27
Yishun, Singapore
Renelda23   4 Renelda23, 23
Tacloban City ,Leyte, Philippines
Ecarg13   2 New Ecarg13, 27
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Imagineyouandme   10 Imagineyouandme, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
dareen   3 New dareen, 19
Quezon City, Philippines
maria hazel, 28
Last online: 22h, 22m ago
maria hazel
maria hazel, 28
Last online: 22h, 22m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love Knows no Borders!!

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Friendly,submissive,loving and honest person lively but sometimes quite..I am fun to be with. I love reading books,cooking.I am searching for a good man.I dont set my own standards when it comes to men the only thing I am requesting for them is to love me unconditionally and will accept me for who I am and not for what i am. I'm in search for a good man whom to be my partner in life a good and loving husband..I hope i can find him in this site.. I am seeking for lifetime partner, best friend, soul mate and lover. I consider myself to be honest.easy going,loving, caring, and God-fearing. I am family-oriented and a simple person.My best wish is to have children someday... I hope its you.

About you

Someone who is open-minded,have a good sense of humor,loving. To be my loving husband and a good father to my future children ,.understanding and family-oriented.
LOVE ME UNCONDITIONALLY. . .

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...