SweetKhaye   4 SweetKhaye, 28
Metro Manila, Philippines
Scottyc298 Scottyc298, 20
Fareham (England), United Kingdom
nathnath   4 nathnath, 45
Iloilo City, Philippines
mememememe2   5 mememememe2, 44
Calgary, Canada
Zwariowany1985 Zwariowany1985, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
shingkai   17 shingkai, 28
Bacolod City, Philippines
Chegatchi   4 Chegatchi, 27
Kalasin, Thailand
dyna marie   10 dyna marie, 38
Pasay City, Philippines
Melisag   6 Melisag, 32
Medina, Philippines
Katheeza Katheeza, 36
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
coicoiluvscookies   9 coicoiluvscookies, 28
Cainta, Philippines
neogeo244 neogeo244, 22
Tagum, Philippines
bring it on New bring it on, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shengsean   5 New shengsean, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
preciousa   11 preciousa, 39
Mangaldan, Philippines
gabsace   4 gabsace, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Clariss28   3 New Clariss28, 28
Mandaue, Philippines
Jonhmarkalm   3 Jonhmarkalm, 31
Saudi Riyadh, Philippines
canyoubemine001   18 canyoubemine001, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
mabuhhy, 57
Last online 10 Sep 2016
mabuhhy
mabuhhy, 57
Last online 10 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for YOU :)

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am honest, kinds, loving, understanding, sincere, patient, have a sense of humor and family oriented. My interests include traveling, music, cultural events, charity work and sports. Looking for someone who is kind, sincere, has a sense of humor, family oriented and can cook. But these do not define my soul and just the interests that comprise my being for now. So if you have the time, I will be happy to share what my life is and maybe we will hear the sweet music that puts a smile on our faces..

About you

Someone who is honest, kind, sincere, has a sense of humor, family oriented,willing to relocate, honest, open minded, hardworking and nice. A person who has independence but would like
a family life one day, Has skills in communication with her man and can cook some.
For me loyalty in the relationship important in establishing trust and working in harmony
together.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
graphic arts/printing/music
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks