irich402   4 irich402, 34
City Of Angels, Philippines
Amirah   3 Amirah, 27
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
christyl_love   3 christyl_love, 23
Pampanga, Philippines
Giambi2012 Giambi2012, 34
Dc, United States
jivko jivko, 26
Sofia, Bulgaria
wantedchatmet   11 wantedchatmet, 31
El Salvador City, Philippines
vielcca   3 vielcca, 32
Cabanatuan,Makati Now..., Philippines
Angelica26   2 Angelica26, 33
Manila, Philippines
shinesweetlovers   4 New shinesweetlovers, 18
San Isidro, Philippines
ank78   3 ank78, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
Aquarius1977   3 New Aquarius1977, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shiela30   5 shiela30, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
aandy   3 aandy, 32
Georgia, United States
christine ivy   3 christine ivy, 30
Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
Iqbal jaan   5 Iqbal jaan, 29
Al Dammam, Saudi Arabia
ms.foxy ms.foxy, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Daisy Wabina Daisy Wabina, 21
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
cathyz   3 cathyz, 36
Iligan, Philippines
Leiram1987   7 Leiram1987, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
Alohaguy, 58
Last online 18h, 3m ago
Alohaguy
Alohaguy, 58
Last online 18h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a nice lady with a good heart

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 52 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I was born and raised in Hawaii. I love the weather and the people here in Hawaii. I have traveled to many places in the United States and some other countries. I am divorced and I have grown children. I like to meet new people and try new foods in different places. I am a man of action. I joined this site to find a special lady.
I dont like to play games. So, if I ask you, please answer.

About you

I WILL SEND YOU A PICTURE IF YOU ASK, BUT YOU MUST SEND ME A REAL PHOTO BACK. TOOO MANY FAKES ON THIS SITE! I would like to meet a nice lady if I like her I would ask her to have more time with me. It is all about what kind of relationship she wants. If she wants to be friends, just have fun, then she should let me know. If she would like a long term relationship then we can also talk about that. But I want to find a nice lady for a long term relationship or marriage.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'11" (180cm), 201lbs (91kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Management
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...