nina_breina87 nina_breina87, 29
Brisbane/Goldcoast, Australia
zamora rocel   28 zamora rocel, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Genafe ladera   4 Genafe ladera, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Honeydelosreyes   12 Honeydelosreyes, 29
Davao, Philippines
Minako   8 Minako, 37
Kyoto, Japan
milaespina milaespina, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Edele   3 Edele, 32
Iloilo, Philippines
mira73   8 mira73, 43
Manila, Philippines
altheanica   2 altheanica, 19
Cavite, Philippines
santina18   6 santina18, 20
Cebu, Philippines
English Tutor Lanz   20 English Tutor Lanz, 40
Agoo, Philippines
Allison31 Allison31, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
lucia6210   5 lucia6210, 24
Bais City, Philippines
smarie New smarie, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Jolo   6 Jolo, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
eneri75   2 eneri75, 41
Manila, Philippines
071190   5 071190, 26
Paranaque, Philippines
True love True love, 41
Baybay, Philippines
yhel1025   13 yhel1025, 43
Manila, Philippines
lovelyneng, 43
Last online: 15 Jun 2016
lovelyneng
lovelyneng, 43
Last online: 15 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for the right one

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

NOTE: my latest pic uploaded


IM A HAPPY lady but a serious type..... HOPE ANYONE THERE WILL FIND ME...


im a Filipino with sense of humor. im god fearing and loving lady. Understanding and Caring person.
Im home body i spend my time mostly at home after work. i never smoke never drink. i never go out to bar. My hobbies are reading, singing. i love to cook too.

About you

im looking for a man who is honest, understanding, caring, willing to accept me as me. who can love me as me. and the most is a loving partner. and very supportive partner. A partner that can stand the test of time. A man that cant Dare leaving me unnoticed.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse Educator
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...