jessildelossantos   7 jessildelossantos, 32
Calbayog City, Philippines
ruthannarrope   2 New ruthannarrope, 19
Ormoc City, Philippines
renz33   9 renz33, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
editacm   4 editacm, 21
Paranaque City, Philippines
kkant   5 kkant, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Eclipse75 New Eclipse75, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Mhikjoy   6 Mhikjoy, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Angie05   6 Angie05, 29
Sabahiya, Kuwait
catlin_jen   18 catlin_jen, 25
Davao, Philippines
xhiriel   5 xhiriel, 23
Davao, Philippines
Samiko Samiko, 23
Phuket, Thailand
lisy123 New lisy123, 23
章化, Taiwan
Syeolli   4 Syeolli, 34
Bataan, Philippines
ritzrein   3 ritzrein, 44
Makati, Philippines
Nicha   4 Nicha, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Dio33   2 Dio33, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Thin_tin   8 Thin_tin, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Glamorouswoman   37 Glamorouswoman, 36
Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
jeje25 New jeje25, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
lonelyhere, 59
Last online 4d, 13h ago
lonelyhere
lonelyhere, 59
Last online 4d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for partners in charity work and maybe a bit of Golfing.

Location

  Sydney, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Unfortunately, I will not be visiting the Phillipines and it would be futile for me to correspond
with any lady from there. I am sorry for that.

I seek inner peace contentment and harmony. I am not looking for relationships at this moment but for people(male and female)who share the same balance and are determined to provide a better standard for those experiencing extreme poverty in South East Asia particularly Cambodia.

I think progress in particular excessive consumption, has caused hardships and misery to many humans and many living things including plants and trees.

I am an easy going, unpretentious and am a deep thinker, mainly searching for answers for our existence. I have accepted that the more I learn and search, I realise that there is so much more that i do not know. As Socrates said "I am the wisest man alive, for I know one thing, and that is that I know nothing".

I am trying let go, have less and use less of my possessions; leading to a simple life. That means I rarely drink or enjoy fine dining. I rather dance to nature on sand than on the floor in a club. I prefer to read flowers than a book. I like to see the stars performing in the night than to see the stars from hollywood. The whistling of the wind and the rolling of thunders is my symphony which is better than the clashing of cymbals and the twanging of steel strings. I like showering in the rain under the clouds than cleaning myself under a tap.

I have no time for dishonest people. It would be nice to meet friends who share similar ideals and can give mutual support.

Although born and raised as a Catholic, I tend to lean now towards Buddhism and New Age.

About you

As for my life partner and soul mate which i would like to have in the far far distant future, she should be able to let her hair down. Could be serious but always happy cheerful and crazy most of the time. Always seeing the positive side. She could find beauty in simplicity. Enjoys sleeping as much as I do. Concern about this planet and wants to contribute to its good. Finding pleasure in simple things. Synergise with what i have described in my profile and willing to give each other total freedom and trust.

Unfortunately, I will not be visiting the Phillipines and it would be futile for me to correspond
with any lady from there. I am sorry for that.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (178cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...