alrey12   3 alrey12, 25
Butuan, Philippines
iamjade72   4 iamjade72, 44
Makati, Philippines
Cj benedicto New Cj benedicto, 22
Dipolog, Philippines
Andr31 Andr31, 31
Sydney, Australia
Beniamino   2 Beniamino, 34
Troy (MI), United States
anna parrenas   3 anna parrenas, 27
Angeles, Philippines
rheabalambao rheabalambao, 18
Iligan City, Philippines
Pham Hoai Nguyen Pham Hoai Nguyen, 38
Nha Trang, Vietnam
jheiem29   5 New jheiem29, 29
Makati, Philippines
rubysweet18   26 rubysweet18, 26
Davao City, Philippines
genita   11 genita, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
clyde1   3 clyde1, 33
Cebu, Philippines
lynn09   7 lynn09, 36
Tayabas, Philippines
allend   3 allend, 31
Cebu, Philippines
uompradeep uompradeep, 36
Jurong East, Singapore
Christine Artois   2 Christine Artois, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
roi23311   3 roi23311, 37
Telaviv, Israel
noy5544 noy5544, 32
Meang, Thailand
jovey123   10 jovey123, 28
Valencia, Philippines
lillen_76, 40
Last online 5h, 49m ago
lillen_76
lillen_76, 40
Last online 5h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Swedish man


  lillen_76 almost never replies

Location

  Gothenburg, Sweden

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Hello im Johan a 40 year old man from Sweden looking for a nice girl.
I like to travel and have been to Thailand, Cambodia, China and Philippines in asia.
I live on an island outside Gothenburg on the west coast of Sweden.
I work as a technician and like my job very much.
My hobbies are motorcycles and i like to go to the gym.

I dont smoke and i dont like people that do smoke.

I get questions why i dont answer so many messages, the reason is that i know what i want to meet and if they dont even bother to read my profile and see what it is im looking for i dont bother to answer their message, its that easy.

About you

A nice girl 25-38 and if you smoke dont bother contacting me. And im flattered but a 18 year old girl is nothing for me, im 40 i dont want to be older then your parents. And i love kids(in the good way) im the best uncle in the world for my brother and sisters kids but i want my own kids(if i get kids), not raising someone elses kids, sorry.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 209lbs (95kg), muscular, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Technician
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...