joannamarie09   8 joannamarie09, 29
Bataan, Philippines
Aussieguy123 Aussieguy123, 40
Melbourne, Australia
dar19   2 dar19, 27
Alkharj, Saudi Arabia
Maria luz montejo   7 Maria luz montejo, 37
Beirut, Lebanon
juhn gharci juhn gharci, 32
Manila, Japan
rosilgadiane   2 rosilgadiane, 35
Sitio Granada, Philippines
Rainman Rainman, 43
Keulen, Germany
Loveislife   4 Loveislife, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Basel hassan Basel hassan, 44
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
balen   4 balen, 29
Ormoc, Philippines
cleverose   6 cleverose, 41
Cebu, Philippines
balach   4 balach, 33
Fahaheel, Kuwait
sala74 New sala74, 42
Schärding, Austria
mi corazon   8 mi corazon, 25
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Kram   2 Kram, 25
Metro Manila, Philippines
LesleyGeraldizo   17 LesleyGeraldizo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
faisal3101   2 faisal3101, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
icy1221   13 icy1221, 27
Iloilo, Philippines
nico_domo   4 nico_domo, 25
Leyte, Saudi Arabia
ladyme, 37
Last online 2 Sep 2016
ladyme, 37
Last online 2 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

a lady who is physically fit, intillegent and hardworking


  Tagbilaran City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

i am just a lady who have the idea that person from other countries are great companion and for that reason i truly believe that i could find my soul mate from anywhere outside our country. i enjoyed dancing, singing and watching movie i also love gardening and cleaning the house. in my career i could say that it's fulfilling because of the reasons that i love my works as bookkeeper. i came from the family that are happy and united and also religious. i am the youngest of seven children. i grew up here in Philippines and i dream to be married with guy from other countries.

About you

a person who can accept me for who i am and love me without conditions.

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks