zikaziko zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
gaylord24 gaylord24, 28
Eunos, Singapore
MarkMatthew   2 New MarkMatthew, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Roy v roy   2 Roy v roy, 31
Fuwayrit, Qatar
jamesmorales678   2 jamesmorales678, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
wannii92   3 wannii92, 24
Bkk, Thailand
sugary spice sugary spice, 19
Manila, Philippines
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
Niclabz   2 Niclabz, 39
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
sam14 sam14, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
onien08   4 onien08, 23
Carcar, Philippines
noola noola, 27
3City, Poland
karen mae balleza karen mae balleza, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ajones28   2 Ajones28, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Johnh85 Johnh85, 31
Brooklyn (NY), United States
Ryeka2k17   3 Ryeka2k17, 32
Manila, Philippines
damithk   2 damithk, 25
Pita Kotte, Sri Lanka
rexio   3 rexio, 33
Dubai, Philippines
Sophie15 Sophie15, 33
Somewhere (IL), United States
juliana, 52
Last online 2d, 5h ago
juliana
juliana, 52
Last online 2d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello guys i want a man honest loving im looking a man for the rest of my life

Location

  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

hello there everybody who read my profile im juliana you want to be my friend or to my future partner in my life.im working in movie int'l or lokal as asst. casting director.and im bit player in lokal movie.i have so many working movie in the fast few years.but im oncall to do work in movie.before im younger im lead singer to the band.i have 1 son im widow .i hope this will be my way to have and find a good man.if you wanna be my friend ill wait your email.god bless you all.i want aman is 50 and above all.hope to see you soon.love you guys.juliana .

About you

i want a man honest not liar .understantding loving caring financialy stable and music lover funny guys

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
asst.casting derictor
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...