MDEL • 26
MDEL
MDEL • 26

Perfect Timing 😄😊

Hashtags

#Ifurnotreadyfor#marriageur#notreadyfordating#dontuseanyonesheartahobby#hardship#makesyouadiamondsomeday

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 24 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

#music lover ✍️📚🎼🎧🎤
#Doglover😘
#Travelling🚗🚉🚄🚢🚖✈️ ( my destination dreams, Switzerland, Norway,and other European Countries)
#iloveBaking/Cooking ( I don't cook like a pro)🍟🍕🍔🥪🍩🥮🍮🍰 most of all I love eating.. any chocolates is my favorite 😋🤤😋
Motto in life : Be yourself,, and believe that you can do and succeed in life no matter what 😊 there were always a clear tomorrow ❤️ that we are heading up..
I'm a simple Filipina here wants a simple life too , what you see is what you get , if ur too confused about my profile ( maybe I'm an AI?) haha well u can call me and video call me instead for u to know that your talking to a real person. But before u do that make sure u have my permission.. thank u

🤗❤️❤️
Maria Dahlia Euphrates Lily 😏🤭

Not all man will truly love you, but there will be a man who'll prove you that true love exists.

About you

Family oriented, respectful,And we think the same way.. let's know it when we have conversations then, and about the eyes color for a foreigners I love it..
It will turns me on when it's color suits the owner.. (blue,grey,hazel, green, brown, ) very unique. I like the guy who can cook for me.. it's really turned me on and teach me and learn new things together, like a husband material that can truly value me of who I am ❤️ living with wonderful things together as the days go by.. upon reading my profile b4 u message me make sure u r on my list my bracket list of ages.. thank u and hope u understand. And don't be so arrogant that asian like money or need it.. we can work for it so don't look down anyone..

Just be yourself no one will judge you.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Location:
Manila, Philippines
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (150cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Being you wife soon if we truly match then .
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other