yannie_89   9 yannie_89, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
rosesmary rosesmary, 44
Bali, Indonesia
Liferollzon   3 Liferollzon, 38
Victorville (CA), United States
Vanessacathy11 Vanessacathy11, 41
Pasay, Philippines
Mayadvice   4 Mayadvice, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Jeremy1 Jeremy1, 44
Mexico City, Mexico
lynard06   5 lynard06, 30
Manila, Philippines
Malyn mata Malyn mata, 26
Antipolo City, Philippines
ragihh ragihh, 34
Bkk, Germany
Dhalzy   10 Dhalzy, 35
City Of Smiles😊😊😊Philippines, Philippines
xhanlien96   4 xhanlien96, 20
Maasin, Philippines
mylaflower mylaflower, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
kilian   2 kilian, 23
Makati, Philippines
jaynee25 jaynee25, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Justdoit921   2 Justdoit921, 40
Sydney, Australia
Christine hana   11 Christine hana, 27
Tarlac City..My Real Province Calbayog City Samar, Philippines
may723   2 New may723, 25
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
mashakelly2616   21 mashakelly2616, 25
Cantilan Surigao, Philippines
ikutatoma_gal, 28
Last online 1d, 4h ago
ikutatoma_gal
ikutatoma_gal, 28
Last online 1d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Never allow someone to b your priority when allowing yourself to b just an option...

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Let's make it short this time.

Currently I'm an English teacher and a translator.
I have been an English teacher for more than 9 years and have been a freelance translator for 5 years.
So no need to worry to make conversation in English ;)

What I do in my free time?
Let's see...
I like cooking, knitting, swimming, listening to songs, browsing internet, reading comics, watching Korean or Japanese drama (yeah, I can b melancholic too sometimes!), chatting with my friends, n playing with my cat.

About you

I want to meet anyone who can understand me.
It's not always about romance; we can be friends first.
We can exchange our knowledge of culture n tell many stories about ourselves.
Who knows, maybe in the future we can be more than just friends.
Cause I believe love needs process.

Just FYI, I'm NOT looking for anyone to support my financial.
I'm here to find friends (or more than just a friend :p); to know more about other cultures.
I have my jobs already, no need to bother u about money.

N I don't reply messages like "hi" or "hello" anymore.
I think it won't take much of your time to read my profile first.
So if u write a message, please put some effort in it.
I would really appreciate it.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 165lbs (75kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
English Tutor & Translator
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...