loida banhaw   2 loida banhaw, 30
Manila, Philippines
Roxie ostria   9 Roxie ostria, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Lezzie   3 Lezzie, 32
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Jzavy   4 Jzavy, 25
General Santos, Philippines
antonette2k16   7 antonette2k16, 31
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Akji Akji, 26
Al Sadd, Qatar
Lyn92 Lyn92, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
lhai18   3 lhai18, 23
Pateros, Philippines
BoringUgly   2 BoringUgly, 39
Zaberfeld, Germany
jojo02217   3 jojo02217, 45
Iyam, Philippines
makuu   2 makuu, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
rainbowqueen   4 rainbowqueen, 28
Tangerang, Indonesia
ermacmarilyn0909 ermacmarilyn0909, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
bensilbesil bensilbesil, 39
Daegu City / Seoul City, Korea
sweetie akitch   19 sweetie akitch, 25
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia, Philippines
lykedins   2 lykedins, 24
Ozamiz City, Philippines
enazin_27   4 enazin_27, 26
Panglao, Philippines
roserenzales   32 roserenzales, 21
Manila, Philippines
explore678, 56
Last online 18 Oct 2016
explore678
explore678, 56
Last online 18 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 38 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Relocating to the RP. I am not sure about where I will relocate. I have eliminated living in Manila or Cebu City. (Living an hour away from Cebu City might work}

I enjoy computers and I love the challenge of discovering solutions to the endless problems they create. :) I also spend my time reading, hiking, enjoying music, photography, and trying different ethnic foods. I also hope to learn to dance. Do you like your toes stepped on?

About you

Looking for a smart educated slender/skinny good woman with a sense of humor. One who has graduated with a four year degree from a college/university.

On the other hand, my standards of beauty are very elastic. I care little about how light or dark skinned you are. Nor does it matter if you are tall or short.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 181lbs (82kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...