Primer   8 Primer, 40
Batangas City, Philippines
regz25   8 regz25, 25
Lingayen, Philippines
zhy   4 zhy, 21
Cebu, Philippines
nizalimbo New nizalimbo, 21
Pasig City, Philippines
smooth81 smooth81, 43
Grandville (MI), United States
Dan7380   4 Dan7380, 36
Linz, Austria
5254   4 5254, 37
Davao, Philippines
lamae   3 lamae, 22
Bayugan, Philippines
grawe   2 grawe, 42
Cham, Germany
Lovely Maria   8 Lovely Maria, 43
Tacloban, Philippines
nicole1746   5 nicole1746, 20
Davao City, Philippines
leeChanpen   9 leeChanpen, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
juarez argelyn   2 juarez argelyn, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
Spanish2015 Spanish2015, 43
Madrid, Spain
harana   2 harana, 37
Caloocan, Philippines
Zwynkx   4 New Zwynkx, 33
Davao, Philippines
jan_bryce   4 jan_bryce, 33
Davao City, Philippines
brittany_apple   8 brittany_apple, 28
Davao, Philippines
JhON sMoKeN JhON sMoKeN, 27
Cebu, Qatar
aussieal, 54
Last online 17h, 14m ago
aussieal, 54
Last online 17h, 14m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for my Solemate

  aussieal replies selectively


  Sydney, Australia

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 48 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, my name is Alan, I am a very nice guy with good heart and great sense of humor. I am looking for a nice honest lady who is good fun to be with and comes from a good family.

I like romantic walks on the beach, cooking and traveling to new places around the world.
Swimming, bush walking, Gym workouts and watching sport are just some of the things I like to do.
I am a qualified chartered accountant and work on the stock market.
I am currently living in Thailand but want to live in Sydney as soon as I find the right lady to come back and settle down with me.
If you are interested In having a great life with me in Sydney I would love to hear from you.

About you

Must be Honest, good sense of Humor and nice personality,
Prefer you have No Kids Unless you already live in Sydney as it makes it too complicated.
Must also be willing to let me see you on webCam so that I know you are not using old Photo's or just playing games.
Only interested in nice girls who are seriously looking for a long term relationship.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 176lbs (80kg), green eyes and red hair.

Chartered Accountant
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker