kity24   3 kity24, 23
Ozamiz, Philippines
queen mary ann   2 queen mary ann, 23
Rosario Cavite, Philippines
cristina242504   3 cristina242504, 29
Cebu, Philippines
wiseman1324   2 New wiseman1324, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
usama usama, 20
Olongapo, Philippines
Optima New Optima, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Sultanmakmur Sultanmakmur, 40
Palembang, Indonesia
Wacker71 Wacker71, 42
--, Philippines
donantoniov   2 donantoniov, 36
Paris, France
binary binary, 30
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
gesellekoh   2 gesellekoh, 18
Cebu, Philippines
roseciencia   2 roseciencia, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
kiritoftw   3 kiritoftw, 21
Marikina, Philippines
Scotsinclair Scotsinclair, 32
Belfast, Ireland
sweety rasta   16 sweety rasta, 37
Butuan, Philippines
nutty_gurL1826 nutty_gurL1826, 36
Bocaue, Philippines
Jeremy1 Jeremy1, 44
Mexico City, Mexico
shirker shirker, 38
Cebu, Philippines
julito   7 julito, 23
Pagadian, Philippines
Willy Vandersteen, 59
Last online 14 Jul 2016
Willy Vandersteen
Willy Vandersteen, 59
Last online 14 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

beauty is in the eye of the beholder....

Location

  Gent, Belgium

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Love is maybe not always depending on a relationship....

Love should be a permanent state of "Being' :)...

Maybe If we find Love in our own soul ....... than we can Share with SOULMATE :)


Depend on destiny ...!!!
       .★ * ★..
.*★ *. *..*    ★
★           *
★          ★’
‘*.        *
  ‘★    ★
     ‘*..★'

Just Ordinary European Guy living mostly in South East Asia :)

About you

somebody easy happy ,natural,simple lovely and funny.... :yes: just like a childheart :wub: ..... maybe like a mirror of "me" :-P

The mind is always telling us
that we need something else to be happy.
This is not the truth.
We need nothing to be happy.
Happiness is our nature.
When we are just in this moment,
we will see that nothing is missing.
We have it all.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 174lbs (79kg), brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Full-Time Tourist .... ex Ofiicer Army ....retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...