cfgab08 cfgab08, 31
Makati, Philippines
bucefalo   4 bucefalo, 39
Rome, Italy
evnai   3 evnai, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
clariz3   3 clariz3, 28
Manila, Philippines
Nav Star   2 Nav Star, 31
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Sixten Sixten, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
mharion   2 mharion, 29
Bontoc, Philippines
sagittarius1981   3 sagittarius1981, 35
Olongapo, Philippines
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
Cordero1988 New Cordero1988, 28
Pasay, Philippines
kokaku   2 kokaku, 29
Seoul, Korea
jeffrey129 jeffrey129, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Miah27   3 Miah27, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
kaye e Em   5 kaye e Em, 21
Manila, Philippines
timo   6 timo, 32
Zhaoqing, China
cebubeijing   6 cebubeijing, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
melonasalano   2 New melonasalano, 37
Manila, Philippines
Lonerboy New Lonerboy, 26
Laguna, Philippines
kumiko   2 kumiko, 38
Cavite, Philippines
Udi, 46
Last online 20h, 19m ago
Udi
Udi, 46
Last online 20h, 19m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my love

Location

  Guangzhou / Huadu, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

My name is Udi (吴迪) and I have been living in China for the past few years. I can already speak some basic Chinese.

I'm single, never been married before and never had kids, as I was always focusing on my career and left my private life for a later stage.

I like traveling, chatting, music, and good movies. Currently I'm looking for a friend, with whom I can spend my free time, and maybe my entire life.

About you

I want to meet a nice girl. She doesn't have to look like a model, but must be very cute. She should be easygoing, open-minded, and not too laud.

She must be capable of giving love and recieving love as well.

She should have her own opinion, but must be willing to listen and consider other opinions. I hope she can take the lead on our social life, like: plan things for us do in our spare time.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 198lbs (90kg), green eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...