Tamira01   3 Tamira01, 28
Mandaluyong, Philippines
micah1925 micah1925, 25
Manila, Philippines
MaryMaria   8 MaryMaria, 18
Cebu, Philippines
bhing-bhing bhing-bhing, 18
Catabalogan City, Philippines
The guitar player   3 The guitar player, 42
Perth, Australia
Sweet1228   22 Sweet1228, 36
Ha Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
hobbyist400MHz   11 hobbyist400MHz, 25
Batangas City, Philippines
acineaj acineaj, 21
Tacloban, Philippines
ylyn   2 ylyn, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
thor1   5 thor1, 36
Calamba, Philippines
khian21   8 khian21, 30
Manila, Philippines
jamesmorales678   2 jamesmorales678, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
Hazel1997   3 Hazel1997, 19
Davao City, Philippines
lorie31   5 lorie31, 32
Nicosia, Cyprus
katai   2 katai, 36
Kumphawapi, Thailand
dgreatme   7 dgreatme, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Angel dust   6 Angel dust, 45
Manila, Philippines
rogermorales85 rogermorales85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Aisel   33 Aisel, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Till, 55
Last online 26 Sep 2016
Till
Till, 55
Last online 26 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don't worry, life can be easy!

Location

  Berlin, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello, how are you?
Apa kabar?
Salut, ça va ?
Sawadee kap ? Sepaidi mai?
Sokh sâp-baay té?
Hallo, wie geht's? :)

You are looking for a real gentleman? Here you are right. I'm a friendly, polite and thoughful man with a good sense of humor. As most Germans I'm used to treat a woman as a lady and repecting her dignity is a matter of course to me.

You are not good in speaking English? No problem ....
Kamu tidak pintah Bahasa Inggeris? Saya bisa Bahasa Indonesia juga.
Tu ne parles pas anglais? Je peux parle français aussi.
Loak od cheH niyee-ây ph ee-uhsâ awngklayH rêu tây ? Khnjom niyee-ây Khma-e bawntek bawntoo-ich
... und natürlich spreche ich auch Deutsch.

Please note: I will not send any money, neither for webcams nor for any other reasons to people I never have met before :)

About you

I'm looking for a nice, cheerful and open minded woman, who values and enjoys even the simple things in life.

I detests to quarrel and I believe in the egality of all human beings. So squabblers, brawlers and xenophobes please stay away. Thank you. :)

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 187lbs (85kg), grey eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Prof. for Law and Economics
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...