Jehanshah Jehanshah, 27
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
hotmikey   5 hotmikey, 43
Milwaukee (WI), United States
pearl94   5 pearl94, 22
Manila, Philippines
fransis fransis, 36
Bandung, Indonesia
Pokeris   4 Pokeris, 32
London, United Kingdom
Yasu-USA Yasu-USA, 41
Kamakura, Japan
romelo   4 romelo, 32
Milano, Italy
Sarfraz Ahmed New Sarfraz Ahmed, 32
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
IlikeAsia   2 IlikeAsia, 28
Neckarsulm, Germany
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
esotericmn New esotericmn, 40
Minneapolis (MN), United States
Giussy16 Giussy16, 33
Lugano, Switzerland
jap0924 New jap0924, 24
Angeles, Philippines
william282 william282, 44
Letterkenny, Ireland
Itsmexabel   8 Itsmexabel, 32
Olongapo City, Philippines
LukeM   2 LukeM, 23
Liberec, Czech Republic
Wills123 Wills123, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Raman Raman, 27
Tokyo, Japan
footylegends footylegends, 33
Mn, United States
MattyZ, 53
Last online: 5 Aug 2016
MattyZ
MattyZ, 53
Last online: 5 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Adventurous Man Seeks Asian Beauty

Location

  Phnom Penh, Cambodia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm originally from California, USA and have lived in Asia for 20 years. I am very sincere, friendly, honest, open-minded, and adventurous. I like books, movies, music, the outdoors, scuba diving, swimming, travel, good food, and more. I have worked for non-profit organizations for 25 years to help poor farmers and help protect forests. I also own and operate my own organic farm in Cambodia. I speak advanced Bahasa Indonesia and very basic Khmer, Thai, Chinese and Filipino. I am seeking a sincere, honest, open-minded, English-speaking, attractive, compatible woman, hopefully with common interests.

About you

Seeking beautiful, sweet, honest, sincere, open-minded, English-speaking, educated, adventurous, compatible woman with sense of humor and who preferrably reads books and travels.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 243lbs (110kg), big & beautiful, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Agriculture & Environment
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...