krizlloyd   3 krizlloyd, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mynameiscarlos   4 mynameiscarlos, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Kobjung   4 Kobjung, 37
Suphanburi, Thailand
Yunitha   3 Yunitha, 35
Surabaya, Indonesia
Sleepjazz   3 Sleepjazz, 33
Melbourne, Australia
Rumy   2 Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
guyver guyver, 30
Birmingham, United Kingdom
JoeOK   2 New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
lyta   5 New lyta, 33
Siem Reap, Cambodia
khalhiea   11 khalhiea, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Crave   2 Crave, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
tiffanygirl   2 tiffanygirl, 23
Shenzhen, China
Jelynsususco   13 Jelynsususco, 23
Cebu, Philippines
nguyenthithuypham New nguyenthithuypham, 26
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Taurushiker   6 Taurushiker, 38
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
ford27   3 ford27, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
Tessie   11 Tessie, 43
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
buc001   12 buc001, 39
Bkk, Thailand
janedo   2 janedo, 36
Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
zyra1181940, 31
Last online 2 Aug 2016
zyra1181940
zyra1181940, 31
Last online 2 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello every one...

Location

  Mactan Lapu-Lapu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 59 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I love nature and I´m also interested in cultural activities, like opera and like to listen to different styles of music.

Goes without saying that an exerted loving relationship should be based on equality, confidence and respect one to another.

Maybe you are my honest, prince charming

If you want to know more about me, please ask me.

Greetings from phillippines


zyra

About you

I'm looking for a heart that beats in time with mine, a soulmate and someone I really care about, in good and bad moments like a blooming flower, so beautiful and no matter if it rains, like an eagle always watching over me, like an angel to stand beside me, to protect me, to take me and to love me for who I am ... just me, myself !!!!

humorous, honest, attractive, realistic, , selfconfident, ,, creative, active, friendly, sympathetic, intelligent, romantic

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...