Vivory rapana   2 Vivory rapana, 35
Ormok City, Philippines
Jany New Jany, 37
Seoul, Korea
Aleksei Aleksei, 37
Oslo, Norway
Janeth Lamoste   11 Janeth Lamoste, 40
Palompon, Philippines
loayon   3 loayon, 23
Davao City, Philippines
jbalus_11 jbalus_11, 34
Davao City, Philippines
wenaican   7 wenaican, 23
Manila/Mindanao, Philippines
Kris07 Kris07, 34
Copenhagen, Denmark
princesz   5 New princesz, 24
Paranaque, Philippines
ThomasVanFeegle   6 ThomasVanFeegle, 32
Dortmund, Germany
eianah eianah, 32
Cdoc, Philippines
chadzky   3 chadzky, 35
Tanauan, Philippines
Cris0817 Cris0817, 23
Manila, Philippines
David10 David10, 27
Coventry (England), United Kingdom
Neth_Patenio   3 Neth_Patenio, 44
Manila, Philippines
Tricia pearl   2 New Tricia pearl, 23
Pagadian City, Philippines
mimie_here   14 mimie_here, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
bridgette_sagolili   6 bridgette_sagolili, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
blackbeared   8 blackbeared, 28
Scarborough, Canada
zwettymae, 28
Last online 4 Nov 2015
zwettymae
zwettymae, 28
Last online 4 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 50 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

My name is Carmy Martinez single female of 27 years old from Cebu City.
Phil country.
...am graduating for Saint Vincent College, my course is COMMERCE
I am honest,cheerful and trustworthy,'kind,sympathetic and loyal and socially.
am a man beloved of all my friends.
I am a looking for people and be really interested in helping others.
I would like to tell you something about my country.
So that you find interest in writing to me. our country is a touristic country. because of wonderful the best beaches and weather.
I would like to ask you giving me more information about yourself and your society.
tell me how do you spend your free times.
So I can look forward to your answer.
I shall be so glad to see your msgs.
Can you please send to me email address
Please write to me very soon.
I am anxious to get your msgs.
This email address.
zwettymae_forever@yahoo.com
My best regards and wishes.

About you

nice and gentleman, UNDERSTANDING

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
BOOKKEEPING( Accounting)
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker