ztop, 65
Last online: 8 Jul 2018
ztop
ztop, 65
Last online: 8 Jul 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I'm so sweet they call me the "candy man"!

Location

  Salt Lake City (UT), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

here's a little love philosophy--

Hell? is being married to someone you can never trutst. You constantly doubt and question that persons intentions and commitment and that doubt, fear, distrust never allows your mind to rest in peace. It's the worst knind of love because your torment is consistent and unrelenting.

Heaven is just the opposite. You share a relationship with someone that always thinks of your happiness and well being and works with you not against you. There is no doubt about them except you might question are you dreaming and is this person too good to be true. LOL You never doubt that person because you know their true character and that they are a person of their word. You want heaven on earth? This kind of relationship is the closest thing to heaven.

Real love takes two people of good character. That kind of trust allows love to grow forever. Distrust restricts love and can even destroy it. It is the worst kind of misery. When you can't trust what the one you love says its endless torment. You always and constantly question and doubt what they say. That is the worst kind of pain.

About you

What I want is someone that I really enjoy being around. A real friend and confidant. Someone I can tell anything to and they will accept it and vice versa. A bond so comfortable we can just talk and talk and enjoy being with each other. No expectations or judgements. We bury the past and work towards the same values, objectives, and experiences and we enjoy each other doing it.
We trust implicitly and make our first priority the happiness of each other. We are there to help and support each other not tear each other apart or devalue and demean the other. Neither are perfect but we know each others heart and trust its content.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Beautiful
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 220lbs (100kg), muscular, brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
currency trader
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like