Mitiru Mitiru, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
jate jate, 39
Tokyo, Japan
chalaclerk   12 chalaclerk, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
haroon al   7 haroon al, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
mike200871 mike200871, 45
Birmingham, United Kingdom
eugenelala eugenelala, 30
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Gabriel taylor Gabriel taylor, 19
Santos, Brazil
txjuero txjuero, 41
Hk, Hong Kong
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Erudite1988   2 Erudite1988, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Peter_   5 Peter_, 43
Schwandorf, Germany
Osaka take   3 Osaka take, 28
Osaka, Japan
odds odds, 39
Makati, Philippines
Coolziya Coolziya, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mrwho mrwho, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
Peter Jackson   2 Peter Jackson, 24
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Laurent13   4 Laurent13, 32
Barcelona, Spain
chona velasques   3 chona velasques, 28
Taguig, Philippines
ztonman, 48
Last online: 1d, 9h ago
ztonman
ztonman, 48
Last online: 1d, 9h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Free chocolate cake with every response isn't it?:)

Location

  Yokohama, Japan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

This guy can cook! Willing to do dishes.
People say I'm full of energy and boost other people's energy level. I feel antsy when I stay in town for more than a few weeks. I traveled every year,but I feel like I haven't been anywhere for a long time!

I regularly work out and am very fit, I'm pretty health conscious. Because of the regular exercise, healty diet and good genes( ?), I look very young and still get carded.

I also value quiet time. I enjoy pops and jazz music and go to concerts every now and then. I enjoy dining out and a variety of foods ( Good food is very important to me ). Last but not least, I am financialty and emotionally very stable.

I am looking for someone mature, sensible, unpretentious and nonmatriallstic who enjoys intelligent conversations, travel and dining out
( you have to love to eat ). Hope to hear from You!

About you

Motivated by great entertainment,
yet, a good hike with a beer chaser can make my day.

Sincerely,

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (175cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...