keei keei, 23
Makati, Philippines
cowboy_adventure   2 New cowboy_adventure, 44
Broomfield (CO), United States
mdcuk mdcuk, 35
Quezon, Philippines
0807077229 sottiyang 0807077229 sottiyang, 42
Bangkeaw, Thailand
azumiviolet   2 azumiviolet, 24
Quezon, Philippines
zaharamae   3 zaharamae, 28
Quezon, Philippines
mats_olsen   3 mats_olsen, 45
Färjestaden, Sweden
lovelyheart8034   3 lovelyheart8034, 36
Cebu, Philippines
sugarfree26   7 sugarfree26, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Dilyujo   2 Dilyujo, 27
Kashiwa, Japan
Selle palma   24 Selle palma, 18
Botolan, Philippines
Chivas Chivas, 38
Manila, Philippines
rzkigibs rzkigibs, 29
Bandung, Indonesia
haydee paraiso   5 haydee paraiso, 41
Navotas, Philippines
markybilocura   13 markybilocura, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
lior zehavi   2 lior zehavi, 35
Tel Aviv, Israel
Lhaez   4 Lhaez, 34
Manila, Philippines
celis23   2 celis23, 24
Manila, Philippines
richieconsul   2 richieconsul, 39
Zamboanga City, Philippines
zosas, 38
Last online 21 Sep 2016
zosas, 38
Last online 21 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hurt me with the truth..@ never comfort me with a lie !!!


  Doha, Qatar

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

What u see is what u get.... a fun loving person whom u can trust!

I am a woman who sees each day as a gift not to be wasted. ...

I am not beautiful but I hv full of love and respect :)

I am not rich but I cn giv all my heart to the right person...

I did mistake and I learned from it....

I am not perfect but I cn gv u a perfect smile wth tender love .....and care !

I have 15 year old daughter. ..a love of my life so if u are allergic of a single mother ...go on to another profile...
A single mother but not desperate to hv a man...don't judge my past ...walk on my shoes frst then tell me how it feels !

challenges of life makes me more stronger ...

I am financially stable so with that I am not here to hv it...I am not here for your HELP nor to support me ...

Just I'm here looking for my Mr . LEFT :) ...!!!

About you

just be who u are....

If u want to know me more just ask...


Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

i tell u later
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker