oettinger beer oettinger beer, 45
Makati, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
DDGG DDGG, 43
Milano, Italy
Hamada81 Hamada81, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Joules   2 Joules, 42
Oroquieta City, Philippines
ivan1810   2 ivan1810, 35
Manila, Philippines
Randyvou   9 Randyvou, 42
City Of Water Falls, Philippines
piska   2 piska, 31
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Marick123   8 Marick123, 25
Manila, Philippines
goateee goateee, 39
Kuantan, Malaysia
dextrose   4 New dextrose, 37
Davao, Philippines
giorgian giorgian, 27
Mexico State, Mexico
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
nick24   3 nick24, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Boyet Boyet, 31
General Santos, Philippines
Delta mike Delta mike, 28
Ligao, Philippines
Markus0108   2 Markus0108, 30
Bonn, Germany
carlo5834   13 carlo5834, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
AlexNorthern AlexNorthern, 37
London, United Kingdom
zeke9991, 77
Last online: 2 Dec 2016
zeke9991
zeke9991, 77
Last online: 2 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi everyone. I am looking for a pretty, talented, adventurous young woman from Asia who wants to make major changes in her life. I am a writer (books and magazines). In the past, I have worked in Japan, the Philippines, Korea, Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia, and Singapore. I studied Japanese language and Asian cultures at the university. I grew up in Europe but I am now an American citizen. I am single (divorced for 12 years) and I own a house in Arizona, USA, with a big garden full of tropical fruit trees and bamboo. I love great conversation, stimulating ideas, controversies, fascinating people, fast sports cars, unforgettable books, music and frequent overseas travel. I grew up in England. I am thoughtful, fun-loving, kindly, generous and interested in almost everything. I work hard but I also have free time for adventures. I am generous and I have the resources to visit you or travel with you and make you a very happy girl. Hopefully a nice friendship, or marriage, would result.

About you

I would like to meet a funny, smart, creative, intelligent woman who has a good sense of style & knows how to communicate. Please be loyal, honest, truthful, affectionate, lovable and caring. I have the resources to travel to meet you.

Personal info

Age:
77
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 159lbs (72kg), hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Writer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...