zedangelo143, 24
Last online: 9 Oct 2017
zedangelo143
zedangelo143, 24
Last online: 9 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Love one another 😊

Location

  Tagbilaran City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 30 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi my name is Alberto,

I have a good head on my shoulders as to what i am going after in life, and that drive and passion to go right after it. I have dreamed big for thing's would love to see have happen in my life, and believe that if you can put your mind to it, it can happen, hard work does pay off. The type of personality that I have is I listen to others, that I can have a mind of my own, am creative, like to be able to express things, and give thoughts to something. There is a bit to describe how it can be, but is very unique, and its what God made me as. I love to go out for nature walk's, and being able to take pictures while doing that. I am a adventurous person, and like to get out, and explore different place's seeing new things haven't already seen before. There are places I do want to travel to, and be able to go across seas, and other countries. I am strong in my faith, and drawing closer to God as each day comes. I look forward being able to one day meet the girl who I will be able to marry, and have God be the center of it, while we continue to know and grow with one another. My heart has been broken a bit in the past, and even through all of that I still keep my head up and keep going forward to know something better is a head for me. I am a KJB only (King James Bible) person, strictly am, and I will not go for no other.

Am looking for a long term relationship that will turn into marriage, and that will be stronger as each and every day goes with God the center of it. Am looking for a Godly type of lady who has the heart for God, kind, loving sweet, full of compassion, loving on others, has a strong walk with God, who loves the Lord with her heart, and to seeing where God would lead her. If a lot of this sounds like you please feel free to message me and I am happy to hear from you.

In my life for growing up, and coming to where I am at, and where God has bought me to, that it has all been of him for getting where life bought me, and for myself pushing to be determined to stay strong, and not let down, and keep going knowing that I have already won through Jesus Christ because like I said am nothing without him, and with him he makes it all possible.

Am kind, loving, caring, sweet person as so many have told me, heart for God, passion for soul's, heart for other's, have helped out many, many have said am a gentlemen, also am a good listening, am supportive too.

I was not raised on a Christian family, and I grew up in the city with my grandma and cousins. And after that really wasn't easy to deal with, as time went on, I had let out a lot for what was deep within, and dealt with some hardship's that made me stronger in general. That was a big storm I went through in my life, and it helped me to realize, and learn thing's I didn't know from before, made me stronger in my faith and not to give up, and to trust in God to know he has it under control.

There is so much to cover, but that is some of the basic's wanted to highlight since with everything I could say would be even longer which no wants to read that much. Feel free to ask anything you want to know about me, will answer the best am able to.

Look forward on hearing from you and May God Bless you richly.
Alberto
Love In Christ.
Acts 4:12, John 14:6, Proverbs 3:5-6.

About you

A woman who is good sweet caring loving ans understanding and love God first as I do.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Stuff
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like