LoyalWOMAN34   5 LoyalWOMAN34, 34
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
princess sukan   11 princess sukan, 34
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Lady in Jakarta Lady in Jakarta, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
BigSecure   2 BigSecure, 32
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
merida   6 merida, 33
Shanghai, China
feliz20   9 feliz20, 20
Cebu, Philippines
khean24   5 khean24, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Mary rose lucero   3 Mary rose lucero, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Zwariowany1985 Zwariowany1985, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
ashie143   6 ashie143, 28
Dapitan City, Philippines
omarredula omarredula, 22
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
verge912   7 verge912, 38
Manila, Philippines
mhiel12 New mhiel12, 45
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Carlosgad   4 New Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Michiko23   7 Michiko23, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
zel18   7 zel18, 19
Dipolog City, Philippines
Brwa   10 Brwa, 40
Bergen, Norway
ai-ni   16 ai-ni, 27
Kaohsiung Taiwan, Taiwan
Cod Cod, 42
Scarborough, Australia
zape, 51
Last online 30 May 2016
zape
zape, 51
Last online 30 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Bright as a day

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Well...I'm a good listener , straight forward, kind hearted, friendly , understanding person. I also traveled a lot .(Japan, Korea, Singapore, Vietnam, Hainanese Island, Hanoi & Sanya, China, Taiwan , Hong Kong, Macau, Thailand, Belgium, Ireland, Paris, Italy, Belfast, Germany, Australia ) I'm a simple lady would like to make more friends around this small small world. I speak English, Mandarin , Cantonese , Malay and some Japanese. Animals lover . 3 doggie at my home , salt water fish (Tangs,trigger,Dragonet...etc). I also enjoy good food ,tea, cafe etc.

About you

It's meeting the right compatible people you can laugh and share with . I don't mind where they come from but must be friendly , respect each other , honest , caring , understanding . Not so fast for relationship until i get to know you better.
(no picture no reply ) Thks

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Non drinker