zanmichk, 37
Last online: 3d, 7h ago
zanmichk
zanmichk, 37
Last online: 3d, 7h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Maldita but I can be A good friend and a good listener ....😜👍

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

▶▶▶101% honest person..i really hate liars because i myself don't practice lies just to appreciate others...I AM WHO I AM...
▶▶▶ i love watching action movies (me and my little girl) ...
▶▶▶ I just love to stay at home when I don't have worked (holidays, vacation or weekends)
▶▶◀ I am very loyal and faithful to the one I Love ...family is my priority and GOD.
▶▶▶ I much prefer talking to much older than me (matured person) because i can learn lots of things from them. Person who knows how to respect a woman (it can easily turns me in hehehehe) and if ever you just want to manipulate me just to win me oh!!! im so SORRY you'll never be succeded, WHY? because every single words we exchanged I knew if you really telling the truth or playing game...and if you're one of them pls just pass me by...my highly respect to much older than me but if you are fun of games just go and search to your same level. There's a saying goes " do not search for LOVE or find a person who you want in life, just let that LOVE find you. if those time Come, then it will knock in your doorstep, then explore who knows (hehehehehehe just saying and expressing) in Gods will...ACCOUNT will be DELETED...

P.S
Just looking and Like to read some profiles... and I appreciate to those whos serious in life ...GOD BLESS all of us here! 👍🙂

About you

Wish to meet here sweet , loving , loyal , HONEST and most of all GOD FEARING person..and surely accept me and my little girl to the maximum level without any doubts... bawal ang maniac dito! hanap ka nlng ng babaeng katulad mong manyakis din! GOD BLESS everyone of us!

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teaching little ones...
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker