jingjaylo   6 jingjaylo, 41
Manila, Philippines
Charmine gonzales Charmine gonzales, 36
Villasis, Philippines
andreacute15   3 andreacute15, 21
Valenzuela, Philippines
Jenny Phuong   5 Jenny Phuong, 38
Hanoi, Vietnam
remarie canonio   2 remarie canonio, 33
Ampayon City, Philippines
aprilyn 30   2 New aprilyn 30, 30
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Vianvi Vianvi, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetoneforyou   6 New sweetoneforyou, 18
Tuburan, Philippines
nikki minaj   8 nikki minaj, 24
Talisay City, Philippines
yhadz28   13 yhadz28, 27
Makati, Philippines
resvelle   5 resvelle, 18
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Eunice27   2 New Eunice27, 25
Cabanatuan, Philippines
king king   3 king king, 25
Romblon, Philippines
pretty grace   5 pretty grace, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Erika1125   2 Erika1125, 32
Manila, Philippines
lyssencualbar   17 lyssencualbar, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
vizio vizio, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
Anning18   3 Anning18, 18
Bacoor, Philippines
tenjehn tenjehn, 36
Iloilo, Philippines
zamboo, 29
Last online: 5 Dec 2016
zamboo
zamboo, 29
Last online: 5 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

" Im looking a man that will true to his feelings...and hope to become a lover and be true ..."

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im just a simple girl..who wants a simple life..and simple lifestyle...
I like reading books like novels...and do something that can spend a good time...
I like to travel ..but i did not travel yet in other country only here in the part of my hometown cagayan de oro city.

About you

I like to meet a man who will be true to his feelings...friends first and who knows will work into a good relationship...I m here seriously looking not playing or tricking...if u dont like that,,sorry but im not interested...Hope i can find a good one here....someone to care for and someone who will care for me....honesty....respect....and love

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
saleslady
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...