lyka2014   3 New lyka2014, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
park shen hye   41 park shen hye, 22
San Carlos City Pangasinan, Philippines
ayaka_01   9 ayaka_01, 36
Las Pinas, Philippines
Si_icel Si_icel, 39
Manila, Philippines
vjduterte   8 vjduterte, 23
Manila, Philippines
Nuitakko   2 Nuitakko, 23
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
mysoulmate   4 mysoulmate, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
senyoritamaria   5 New senyoritamaria, 20
Makati City, Philippines
einym06   4 einym06, 21
Naval, Philippines
Cutiechell21   13 Cutiechell21, 35
Muntinlupa, Philippines
robertlim22   3 robertlim22, 23
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Noorkhan   4 Noorkhan, 26
Klang, Malaysia
eric74   3 eric74, 42
Ravenna, Italy
yonskie New yonskie, 31
Davao City, Philippines
redpatal New redpatal, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Brixham   2 Brixham, 39
Port Louise, Mauritius
Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
Jackgood   3 Jackgood, 40
Firenze, Italy
stephanie2012   6 stephanie2012, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
zaicilynhermosa, 24
Last online 28 Oct 2016
zaicilynhermosa
zaicilynhermosa, 24
Last online 28 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi how are u im zaicilyn i im gay seeking for the man love me and accept me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Location

  San Jose Del Monte, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 90 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im zaicily 21 years old im gay i find my long time parther in my life i know im a gay i hope someday one person love me and accept me i like to dance and sing i find my long time parther in my love i love a kids i find man have a kids i care the kida he have and ill be a good mom to here!!!!!!!!!!!

About you

i want a long time partner he have a kids bcoz im gay i dont have kids and i find a man accept me who i im like a serrious relation to man i love kids i pray god one day he came in my life and i give my life to my houband and kids!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...